March 06

Treatment Musts!

To date I have tried Microdermabrasion, Gel Manicure and Hot Stone Massage.I loved the microdermabrasion only because my vanity, which has long been eradicated (due to face altering, ego crushing crash through a windshield many moons ago ) was inspired by the fact that immediately after I had the treatment I had multiple compliments on my skin!! It was enlightening to say the least. It was the very first time I did it, I was probably 41, I was scared that it would make me blotchy or look like I have a sunburn so I never tried.
I am now a fan and so pleased to get a treatment every 2 months or so.

Gel Manicure is fantastic for travel – it is a little longer process, taking off and setting with the ultraviolet light but totally worth it.

Hot Stone is my favorite – the best part is while they are working their way around your body they put a few hot stones strategically placed under my neck / shoulder that is heaven.

I hope to hear from some of you about your experiences and what you are contemplating as a new treatment to try out!

